Clomid/Met/Prometrium/B6/PNV – cd9

So…this month there will be a ton of meds but hopefully it’ll all pay off in the long run. I love reading other women’t TTC blogs b/c it give me hope and helps me ’emotionally’ b/c I know other women are going through what I am going through. I know this is bad but it makes me feel better that I’m not alone. I don’t wish infertility on anyone but it’s good to know you’re not alone. I picked up my prescription of Prometrium the other day and it was in two big boxes…I didn’t know they were all suppositories!! When she told me to stick the first one up the wah-hoo I asked if the rest were oral and she said yes…so I’m a bit confused to say the least! So, starting cd16 I put 100mg vajayjay bullets in the wah-hoo twice a day until I start my next cycle (hopefully I won’t have a next cycle). The Clomid last month made me crazy to say the least, I had a few meltdowns and almost lost DH a few times to my anger/attitude. I love him, God bless him for putting up with my craziness. I’m a red-head and God only knows how he deals with it! We’re BD every other day (if not everyday) this cycle…I don’t want to miss a possible day. I bought a second-hand Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor from a lady on www.craigslist.org for only $50! They retail for over $200 plus you have to purchase the test sticks. I started using it this cycle and I got a high fertility day yesterday and today so maybe it’ll work…if not then I guess I could resell it. Anyways…at work and busy so good luck to all of you out there!! 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. katery
    Dec 03, 2008 @ 13:14:21

    don’t feel bad about finding comfort in the fact that you are not alone! i find it comforting too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

