Finally…Ovulation!!

Sooooo, I’m guessing I’m actually ovulating…it’s odd but exciting! I’m currently on cd15 and I start the dreaded Prometruim bullets tomorrow morning but today I got a peak fertility egg on my handy dandy fertility monitor. Last month I supposedly ovulated on cd12, but I didn’t start using the monitor until this cycle so I’m not sure if that happened or not. So, whoever is reading this…pray to whomever you believe in that this will work for us. I want to beat the odds of us not conceiving. So here’s what I saw this morning (I know it’s not a BFP but at least it’s a step in the right direction)!Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor

Leave a Reply

