Vampire Doctors

Well at least that’s how I feel with them sucking blood from me every chance they get!! I had my Progesterone test today and I’ll call Monday for results. Let’s pray for big numbers!!! Last month was an 18 so I’m hoping for something close. I was a bit confused b/c my monitor told me I ovulated on cd17 but fertility friend told me I ovulated on cd18, not sure what’s going on but if I did indeed ovulate on cd18 I don’t think we caught the eggo. So as you can tell my hopes are down and I’m not feeling like we won the baby lottery this month…so we’ll see. Here’s another pic of the beautiful blood sucking:Vampires!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly
    Jan 16, 2009 @ 17:31:24

    I hate the damn vampire Dr. Not looking forward to starting that back up in March! Good luck and really hope you hit the baby lottery this month!!!!! (never give up hope!!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

