Good Day

Yesterday I was pretty grumpy but all Gabe did was do everything he could to cheer me up…we went to the Mineral Wells State Park! It was gorgeous and I definitely want to go back but when I’m a bit more prepared for it! I had my Mary Janes on (we came from church) and my hair was down, no water, and so on. But we got this beautiful pic out of it!!Gabe & I

As for the IF front I’m pretty bogged down and feeling miserable. I hate to go on and on and on but I don’t care…this is my page and I’ll cry if I want to! I’m on cd25 and I’m not sure exactly if I’m 7 or 8dpo but I think I’m gonna test in about a week. Right about now I’m ready for any sort of good news rather than just bad bad bad, it gets old.

K, I’ll stop whining ;(

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly
    Jan 19, 2009 @ 21:06:05

    Good Luck!! I am due to test in about a week as well! I hope this is your month!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

