Ugh…

That’s sort of how I feel…well, I have no other way to describe it. I sort of started a new cycle on Sunday, when I say sort of I mean I’m not sure what it was that came out of me!! We were at our friend’s house for the superbowl and I was in a ‘pain stupor’ for what seemed like FOREVER! I took a pain pill at 3, when that didn’t work I took two more at 6. I figured it would knock me out but to my amazement I was still in pain! We got there soon after and I put a heating pad to my abdomen.

BEWARE: gross stuff ahead, stop reading if you are any sort of squeamish!

I went to the bathroom to change out, ya know what, and there was this huge substance that I’ve never seen before and it scared the crap outta me! Went back to the sofa and started iPhoneing it up to see what I could find. The only thing that came close enough to what I was looking for was an early miscarriage…WHAT?!!! I never even knew I was prego, I mean I was 10 days late for AF but I took two HPT’s over a week ago and they were both negative. I called the doc yesterday but being typical they haven’t called back yet. I have a dear friend that had an early miscarriage a few months ago and she said it was the same thing for her and the exact same substance so that’s where I’m comparing mine to. If any of you reading this have had an early miscarriage and are okay talking about it would you give me some sort of insight as to what it should look like? Crazy question, I know, but I need it to settle me!!

So if AF did come and I’m just imagining what I saw I’m cd3 and good ole’ Clomid starts in 2 days!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    Feb 21, 2009 @ 18:48:39

    Well, first I’ll start by saying why I’m, even writing you at all: I was cleaning up my myspace and realized that your profile was blocked. After reading a bit of your profile, it because very obvious how utterly in love you are. As a Christian woman, the sin I committed was unforgivable, but Rena, I hope you have it in your heart to try and forgive me. I have you in my prayers that you have that baby you so desperately want, and deserve.
    I want no pity from either of you, but I do ask for prayers. I have only 3-6 months to live, and believe the power of Christ can keep me alive.
    I wish you both the best of luck in all your ventures, for you truly are a couple who can beat the odds and grow old together, one of the cutest couples I’ve ever seen!
    Keep the faith, in Jesus name,
    Amanda

    Reply

Leave a Reply

