I made a cute dress ;)

DressI’m about to get off of work…I don’t have much time to post! Hubby is taking me out to dinner tonight, I’m so excited! We haven’t been able to spend too much time together lately, I’ve been REALLY busy. We’re going to Bravo! so if you haven’t been there, you gotta go check it out. I have a busy weekend ahead of me, I’m taking pics of Faith and Erin’s kiddos so hopefully the weather will stay pretty. It’s Texas so we never know what it’s gonna be the next day. Here’s the dress I made for Faith, her mother wanted her in white and didn’t have anything so I whipped this together in an hour or so. It’s not perfect but I think I did pretty good for my first time!  Dress Closeup

Leave a Reply

