Our long distant babies:

We spent the 4th in OK with some friends of ours and I got the cutest pics ever!! I’m not going to post all of them but heres a couple for you to oooh and ahhh about 😉  Miss Lou Noah

Emarie & The PonyWe miss them dearly but plan to go up for their bday party in September…yay for road trip!!

I’ve been really busy lately and been slacking on so many ‘life’ things that I don’t know where to turn some days. I have a full day planned tomorrow, a good friend of ours is getting married and he asked me to do their photos. Of course I said yes but wow I’m going to be busy allll day long. So much for enjoying myself at the wedding! I’ve never done a wedding before but hopefully I’ll do okay! I have a pic of them but it’s on my computer at home…I’ll upload it later. Have a good weekend and wish me luck! (Here’s a little treat: I have such a talented hubby) The Hubbs

Leave a Reply

