I Ovulated? 5dpo

I think I flippin did?!! I started Fertilaid the Monday after I stopped bleeding (Jan 10th) and I never expected to ovulate…just to get my period sooner, hopefully! Well last Thursday I had some cramps at night and was thinking AF was on her way but they went away within 20 min. Then Friday I had a few more, so I was thinking maybe ovulation? And I also had fertile cm, that never happens! Well the first test on the right was Friday night’s and the other two are from Saturday afternoon. So I think I ovulated on Friday, b/c the test wasn’t as dark as it is now so I’m assuming it was stark red on Thurs…and they say you actually ‘ovulate’ the day after your first positive on a test. So we BD on Thur, Fri, and Sat and I know we’re not supposed to try but oh well? I’m trying and that’s that.

Anyway…this is awesome news, I can’t believe I ovulated on my own!!! Thank you once again Fertilaid 🙂

-Serena

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erin
    Jan 26, 2011 @ 15:52:54

    🙂 Love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

