Crazy Week!

So this week got started off pretty crummy…the hubbs left for work and won’t be back for at least 3 months 😦 Sad…very sad! I cried. Here’s them leaving and about to take off:

I finally got to talk to him more than just a few seconds today during lunch so that was a huge relief! I miss him and worry so much when he’s gone. I had lunch with a friend today and she relieved some of my stress b/c yesterday I started to cramp uncontrolably and was freaking out! There was no spotting/bleeding so I was making myself relax but I was still anxious and preparing for the worst! She said it happened to her throughout the whole pregnancy and that there were initially two sacs in there and that’s what was most likely causing so much pain in the first place. So as of now, I’m holding on…just two more weeks till I hopefully hear/see/know something more. We are 6w4d…the wait and worry is the worst part of it all!

A friend of mine that I’ve known for about 6ish years is pregnant and having her baby shower this Saturday so I took some pre-maternity photos of her just for the shower (she’s only 28 weeks but they’re having the shower b/c her mom is in town this week only unitl the baby comes).

Leave a Reply

