26 weeks!

This week has nothing new to add…I guess you go through those weeks that it’s all about the same, but I am coming up on my third trimester, and that’s a HUGE success! Here’s the belly, it does seem smaller than last week but I’ve been told that it’s just the way she happened to be positioned that day. One of my best friends is pregnant again and with her previous 2 pregnancies she just popped outwards b/c she’s so short there was no where for the baby to go. I’m thinking Sofia is just going up/down b/c I’m so tall (5-9) which is a-okay with me!

Leave a Reply

