29 week apt.

I had my appointment this morning with my regular ob and I’m still at a 2lb gain thus far, YAY!!, fundal height grew 4cm in 2 weeks so she’s happy I’m stretching out but to hope not to grow another 4cm over the next 2 weeks. I think it’s b/c I’m tall and Sofia is just up/down and not sticking out! I did get in trouble on one thing though, and I knew this was coming but wasn’t sure when the lecture would start, I was told to eat more protein! Protein has been an issue from the beginning b/c I don’t eat animals, eggs make me gag, and milk does numbers to my intestines. So I’m trying to figure out how I’m going to do this…

 

Leave a Reply

