31 weeks!

31 weeks…no real change but more rolling instead of kicking, it’s such a crazy feeling in there! I have noticed that getting up at night has increased, I tried to count the other day but lost track of it but I think it was around 4/5 times. And when I wake up it’s not always that I’m all drowsy but I’m really awake…then soon after fall fast asleep again. Weird, just weird.

A good friend of mine did some maternity pics of us yesterday as our gift…I’m seriously loving them! Like I said before, it’s such an odd feeling being on the other side of the lens but I’m glad I did them b/c in the future when Sofia asks me what I looked like with her in me, these are what I can show her!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

