31 wk apt.

I had my 31 week check up today and all is good so far! I’m 1lb down (so only 1lb up from original weight before baby) and doc is happy b/c I still have 9 weeks to go and a normal woman will gain about 1lb a week from here on out so if that happens I’ll only be at a 10lb gain, yay me! The only concern was that baby may be breech b/c of where the hb was on the doppler, she’s not too concerned b/c we’re only 31 weeks but at my apt. this Friday I’ll have them check so I can see what’s going on in there. Over the past couple of weeks she’s been rolling around a ton in there and I see my belly morphing, so if she flipped I wouldn’t be too surprised!

Leave a Reply

