27th Birthday!

I don’t enjoy getting older…but I’m not sure who actually does! I turned 27 this year and wow am I starting to freak out and check the mirror for wrinkles more often these days. But when I actually sit back and think about the life I’ve lived thus far, I’m pleased. In my 27 years of existance I’ve accomplished many things that too many pass up or never get the chance to experience. I’ve spent the past 9 years with the man I love and I have so many memories to take with me wherever I go, so 30…here we come 🙂

Yesterday was my nephew’s 10th birthday and we spent the day at the zoo with my dad and niece, fun but oh so tiring!

 

 

Leave a Reply

