35 week apt.

Tuesday I had my first internal ‘check’…um, well that left me all crampy for the entire day! She said I wasn’t dilated but that my cervix was dropping and getting softer so there’s a little going on but nothing to say she’ll be early/late so far. Sofia’s movements have been slightly fewer but nothing too different to cause a scare. The amniotic fluid is less because we’re getting to the end and she’s taking up more of the space!

Today at the high risk ob I had my final ultrasound and Sofia’s weighing in at 5lb9oz and is in the 32% percentile, doc predicts a 6lb5oz birth! Yay for a smallish-average baby easy to push out…I have big hips, thanks mom!

Leave a Reply

