38 weeks & doc apt.

Only 1 week left till my induction…ahhhhh, can’t believe it, it’s crazy! It’s fast approaching and I can’t wait to meet my little angel, gift from God. Things are pretty much the same, just more anxiety about pushing her out and how I’ll react with her but I have been waiting this day for so long.

I had a 3lb weight gain this week alone, WOW! But baby is healthy and as long as she’s good I’m okay to gain 50 if need be. I am almost 2 cm dilated and 50% softened so we’re still good to go on next Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

